The Paying Dues Tour!

7/11/13 – 7/20/13
Tour Dates
Thursday, 7/11/13, Canton, OH – Carriage House
Friday, 7/12/13, Corry, PA – Rascals Tavern
Saturday, 7/13/13, TBA
Sunday, 7/14/13, Topeka, KS – The Boobie Trap
Monday, 7/15/13, Harrisburgh, SD – The Phoenix Lounge
Tuesday, 7/16/13, TBA
Wednesday, 7/17/13, Fort Wayne, IN – New Republic Skatepark
Thursday, 7/18/13, Sandusky, OH – Underground.
Friday, 7/19/13, Charleston, WV – The Blue Parrot
Saturday, 7/20/13, Mansfield, OH – House of Rock
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply