The Dead Heat Of Summer U.S. Tour!

7/11/13 – 7/27/13
Tour Dates
Thursday, 7/11/13, Chicago, IL – The Fallout
Friday, 7/12/13, Ronkonkoma, NY – The Showcase
Saturday, 7/13/13, Providence, RI – McNeil’s
Sunday, 7/14/13, Fredericksburg, VA – The Grog And Tankard
Monday, 7/15/13, Columbia, SC – New Brookland Tavern
Tuesday, 7/16/13, Miama, FL – Churchill’s Pub
Wednesday, 7/17/13, Tampla, FL – Brass Mug
Friday, 7/19/13, Jackson, MS – TBA
Saturday, 7/20/13, Lake Charles, LA – The Center Stage
Sunday, 7/21/13, Dallas, TX – Tomcats West
Monday, 7/22/13, El Paso, TX – The War Room
Tuesday, 7/23/13, Albuquerque, NM – Gasworks
Thursday, 7/25/13, Las Vegas, NV – Cheyenne Saloon
Friday, 7/26/13, Canoga Park, CA – Cobalt Cafe
Saturday, 7/27/13, Oakland, CA – The Metro
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply