We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

Terra Mourn – You Made Me Realize (2013)

Band: Terra Mourn
Album: You Made Me Realize
Release Year: 2013
Genre(s): Progressive / Djent
Track List
1. Tons Of Scorching Sand
2. Farther Reaches
3. Slave
4. Blind Preacher
5. Accident
Facebook: Terra Mourn 
Purchase via Bandcamp ($2): You Made Me Realize (2013)


Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply