Review: The Devils of Loudun – Enduring Creation

The Devils of Loudun is a Symphonic Death Metal band from Seattle Washington. Their current line-up consists of: Scott Hermanns (guitar), Drew Tuel (lead guitar), LJ Cline (bass), Billy Keller (drums), Ben Velozo (keyboards), and Vance Bratcher (vocals). Since their formation in 2009, they have released a single called Guise of the Deceiver, an EP called Entering Oblivion, and their new EP that I’ll be reviewing. Enduring Creation is a five-song EP and is 26 minutes and 31 seconds in length.

Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus