We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

Review: Carnifex – Slow Death

Carnifex is a five-member Modern Death Metal band from San Diego, California. Since their formation in 2005, they have released six albums and one EP. The band is currently signed to Nuclear Blast Records. Their current line-up is: Scott Lewis (vocals), Shawn Cameron (drums), Jordan Lockery (guitar), Cory Arford (guitar), and Fred Calderon (bass). Slow Death contains 10 songs and a total run-time of 37 minutes and 7 seconds.

Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus