We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

Review: Whispered – Metsutan – Songs of the Void

Whispered is a Melodic Death Metal band from Finland. Their current line-up consists of four members: Jouni Valjakka (guitars and vocals), Mikko Mattila (guitars), Kai Palo (bass and additional vocals), and Jussi Kallava (drums). They have released three albums since their formation: Thousands Swords (2010), Shogunate Macabre (2014), and Mesutan-Songs of the Void (2016).

Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus