Want your company/band advertised here? Contact us! close ×

Review: Hollow Mirror – Corrupt Constitution


Hollow Mirror is a Melodic Death Metal band from Moscow, Russia. The band’s current line-up is: Nick Slavsky (vocals), Polina Slavskaya (guitar), and Ivan Kozyulin (guitar). Since the band’s formation in 2009, they have released an EP called Approaching Visions in October 2011, a single called Lost in March 2012, another single called Crimson Eye in September 2012, and the full-length album that I will be reviewing which was released in April 2016. This is a relatively short album, containing only 8 songs.

Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

Review: Crafting the Conspiracy – Human Error

crafting conspiracy

Crafting the Conspiracy is a melodic death metal band from Kermit/Odessa, Texas and Human Error is their debut EP. Set to release on November 13th of 2015, Human Error has 7 tracks lasting around 21 minutes long. While not too lengthy, Human Error makes its presence known and makes sure you will remember its name. Check out Crafting the Conspiracy on Facebook and Bandcamp! There are tons of sick moments and instrumentation so stick around to hear that. Read more

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

1 2 3 4