We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

Reflection Dies – Corrupted Throne (2013)

Band: Reflection Dies
Album: Corrupted Throne
Release Year: 2013
Genre(s): Deathcore / Metalcore
Track List
1. Slaves of Society (Intro)
2. Paradise Paradox
3. Measure The Sickness
4. Declaration of the Scorned
5. Corrupted Throne
6. Third Knife’s The Charm
7. Detox
8. Forbidden Thoughts
Facebook: Reflection Dies
Purchase via Bandcamp ($13.78): Corrupted Throne (2013)
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply