We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

New Thy Art Is Murder Album Coming In June

Deathcore band, Thy Art Is Murder, announced their new album Holy War yesterday via Facebook. The album is set to release on June 26th (EU), June 29th (UK), and June 30th (US) through Nuclear Blast Records. It’ll be released digitally and physically. Physical formats will be CDs (digipak, yuck) and vinyl (assorted colors), and exclusive mail-order picture disc. No pre-orders yet, unfortunately.
Track listing:

1. Absolute Genocide
2. Light Bearer
3. Holy War
4. Coffin Dragger
5. Fur And Claw
6. Deliver Us To Evil
7. Emptiness
8. Violent Reckoning
9. Child Of Sorrow
10. Naked And Cold
11. Vengeance (Bonus Track – initial CD pressings and vinyl only)

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply