We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

Iniquitous Savagery Announces Debut Album: Subversion Of The Psyche

Brutal death metal band from Scotland, Iniquitous Savagery, just recently announced their debut album Subversion of the Psyche through Grindethic Records.
Along side this announcement, they announced the tracklist of the album.

1. Prey to the Agonies of Morbid Apprehension
2. Transient States of Metaphysical Revelation
3. Cognitive Dissonance (featuring guest vocals from Batu Cetin)
4. Sadistic
5. Subversions of the Psyche
6. Propagating a Pestiferous Enmity (featuring guest vocals from Tom Bradfield)
7. Prognosis of Terminal Parasitic Degradation Facilitating the Process for Utter Decomposition
8. Subjugated Into Pathological Servility

The first preview track for Subversion of the Psyche will release later this month, and not to forget, the album artwork is done by Tom Bradfield.

Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply