BeheadingTheTraitor Presents Sirens and Ovid’s Withering!

6/12/13 – 7/6/13
Tour Dates
Friday, 6/21/13, Shelbyville, IL – The Iron Keg
Saturday, 6/22/13, Louisville, KY – Keswick’s Democratic Club
Sunday, 6/23/13, Knoxville, TN – Longbranch Saloon
Monday, 6/24/13, Chattanooga, TN – Sluggo’s
Tuesday, 6/25/13, Raleigh, NC – The Maywood
Wednesday, 6/26/13, Charleston, SC – Skatepark of Charleston
Thursday, 6/27/13, Marietta, GA – Swayze’s Venue
Saturday, 6/29/13, Jacksonville, FL – Burro Bar
Sunday, 6/30/13, New Port Richey, FL – Insomniacs
Monday, 7/1/13, Lakeland, FL – The Venue (Ovid’s Withering Only)
Saturday, 7/6/13, St. Louis, MO – Fubar Lounge (Sirens Only)
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus
pinterest



No Response

Leave us a comment


No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply