We no longer offer reviews, interviews, or any publishing services through the website. Contact via Facebook for music promotion. close ×

After The Burial’s New Album Release Date Leaked

After The Burial’s upcoming new album release date and title have leaked!

The album is titled Dig Deep is set to release Feb. 19, 2016. The track list can be found below. You can also pre-order Dig Deep via CDUniverse and Amazon now!

  1. Collapse
  2. Lost In The Static
  3. Mire
  4. Deluge
  5. Laurentian Ghosts
  6. Heavy Lies The Ground
  7. Catacombs
  8. Endless March
  9. Sway Of The Break
Share : facebooktwittergoogle plus

No Response

Leave us a comment

No comment posted yet.

Leave a Reply